Back to top

Strathcona, Vancouver's First Neighbourhood

Strathcona, Vancouver’s oldest and truly unique neighbourhood, has been called a slum, “home of the working man,” and absolutely charming. Starting out as a collection of shacks and cottages around the Hastings Mill, it developed into a residential area that quickly moved south and east away from the mill... Read More about Strathcona and the area's history »
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, March 31, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Monday, April 1, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Wednesday, March 27, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, April 13, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Neighbourhood Events
Tuesday, February 12, 2013

Pages