Back to top

Strathcona, Vancouver's First Neighbourhood

Strathcona, Vancouver’s oldest and truly unique neighbourhood, has been called a slum, “home of the working man,” and absolutely charming. Starting out as a collection of shacks and cottages around the Hastings Mill, it developed into a residential area that quickly moved south and east away from the mill... Read More about Strathcona and the area's history »
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, September 13, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, July 5, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, July 6, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Monday, June 23, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Wednesday, May 7, 2014 to Sunday, May 11, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Thursday, April 24, 2014 to Saturday, June 14, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, April 5, 2014
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, April 13, 2014

Pages