Back to top

Strathcona, Vancouver's First Neighbourhood

Strathcona, Vancouver’s oldest and truly unique neighbourhood, has been called a slum, “home of the working man,” and absolutely charming. Starting out as a collection of shacks and cottages around the Hastings Mill, it developed into a residential area that quickly moved south and east away from the mill... Read More about Strathcona and the area's history »
Neighbourhood Events
Tuesday, November 22, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, November 19, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Wednesday, October 26, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Friday, September 23, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, September 18, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, September 25, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, August 20, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Monday, August 29, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, August 20, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Tuesday, July 5, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Saturday, July 9, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Friday, June 17, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Neighbourhood Events
Sunday, June 12, 2011

Pages